Shippers

If you would like to become a shipper for your country, please contact us.

  Name Phone Fax Email
AU Terry Roebig +61 7388 66224 +61 7388 66224 roebig1@bigpond.com
AU Stephen Kearsey +61 3943 97214 srkearsey46@optusnet.com.au
AU Michael Clark +61 8 9417 1579 +61 8 9417 1579 jandakot253@hotmail.com
AU John & John Koster +61 2428 53536 johnkoster1@bigpond.com
AT Alois Wiefler +43 5333 5732 +43 5333 5732 martina.wiefler@utanet.at
BE Frank + August Daelemans +32 3722 0440 frankdaelemans@me.com
CA Oscar & Linda De Vries +613 989 1526 dutchtoucholr@gmail.com
CA Frank McLaughlin +1 781 820-8327 frank@mclaughlinlofts.com
CA Ryan + Richard Zonnekeyn +1416 990 0187 +1905 888 5247 featherselite@rogers.com
CN Li Zhongjin jingfang@public3.bta.net.cn
HR Filip Pudic +3859 5522 9652 pudic.filip@gmail.com
CZ Lubomir Kubacek +420 607 605 636 lubomir.kubacek@oswald.cz
DK Henrik Meldgaard +45 2033 7230 +45 7433 7205 hm@meldgaard.com
FR Romain Charvolin +33 477 944 054 r.charvolin@laposte.net
FR Gerard Henry +33 477 306 772 sylvain.henry42@orange.fr
DE Karl Heinz Lang +49 6403 90270 +49 6403 902720 kh.lang@tauben-lang.de
DE Team Germany - Werner A. Waldow +49 2362 50831 werner.a.waldow@gmx.de
DE Karl Heinz + Timo Wagner +49 6423 7756 +49 6423 969718 suncity2000@web.de
DE Klaus Stieneker +49 5481 6124 +49 5481 846066 stieneker-tauben@web.de
DE Detlef Fleschenberg +49 2012 54830 W.u.D.Fleschenberg@t-online.de
DE Engelbert Heun +49 2362 25322 +49 3222 98 08 274 e.heun@t-online.de
DE Willi Van Beers +49 2217 05471 +49 2217 089453 giselavanbeers@gmx.de
IE Gerry McCourt +35 3 86 812 4076 +35 3 183 62476 gerard_mccourt@hotmail.com
KW Fahad Al-Watri +965 9903 4031 +965 2473 7777 cc.q8@hotmail.com
KW Ali Barrak Al-Azemi +965 51565555 +965 2240 1118 kuwstar@hotmail.com
KW Jassim Al-Kulaib +965 99073277 +9652 241 4761 onekey9@hotmail.com
MT Andre & Annette Scerri +356 2132 4444 +356 2132 4400 andrescerri@euroweb.net.mt
NL Henk Jurriens +31 575 565734 h.jurriens@planet.nl
PL Tomasz Wiczling +48 505 030 047 +48 58 732 78 17 tomasz.wiczling@pipa.be
PR Frank McLaughlin +1 781 820-8327 frank@mclaughlinlofts.com
KR Bong-kyun Lee +8210 6347 9707 coleeabk@yahoo.com
RO Bibi Stefanescu +40 723 345543 +40 245 243004 pigeonbyby@yahoo.com
SK Lubomir Kubacek +420 607 605 636 lubomir.kubacek@oswald.cz
ZA Saville Penkin 021 689 5118 saville@jspenkin.co.za
ZA Club Challenge 011 680 1118 mdpr@mdpr.co.za
ES Mark Williams +4478 2530 2007 m.williams365@btinternet.com
TT Michael Cipriani mciptt@yahoo.com
UK Paul Smith +44 1279 812 005 +44 1279 812 005 reglofts@aol.com
UK Pieter Oberholster +44 1234 708853 +44 pieter@pipa.be
US Don Hart +1 727 379 3821 +1 727 379 3821 don.hart@earthlink.net
US Frank McLaughlin +1 781 820-8327 frank@mclaughlinlofts.com
ZW Colin Austin +263 9286112 colanne_eskimohut@hotmail.com
 
Heron Banks Golf and River Estate Emerald Casino Sudhoff
Medpet Unikon Belgica de Weerd Rõhnfried
Turf Pet Hyper Pigeons On Line Shine Interactive